Operating hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30-16:30
Fridays 7:30-15:30
Saturdays 9:00-13:00 (Johannesburg Parktown North and Cape Town showrooms only)

Closed on public holidays and Saturdays over a long weekend.


Johannesburg

Showroom & Head Office
8 Telford Street
Industria
Tel: (011) 474 2415
info@cemcrete.co.za

Showroom (showroom only, NO product sold here)
227 Jan Smuts Avenue,
Parktown North
Tel: (011) 447 3149
jsa@cemcrete.co.za

Centurion

Sales & Showroom
15 Coachmen’s Park,
26 Jakaranda Street,
Centurion,
Tel: (012) 653 6808
pretoria@cemcrete.co.za

Gauteng

Key Accounts Manager
Tatim Hanna
082 327 5369
tatim@cemcrete.co.za

Gauteng Retail Outlets
Gordon Allan
076 534 8965
gordon@cemcrete.co.za

The Cape

Cape Town Showroom & Warehouse
Unit 3 Eagle Park
cnr Bosmansdam & Omuramba Roads
Montague Gardens
Tel : (021) 555 1034
cape@cemcrete.co.za

Regional Sales Manager
Eben Scullard
084 447 8007
eben@cemcrete.co.za

Southern KwaZulu-Natal – Durban, Pietermaritzburg, South Coast

Angela McLeod
082 890 9306
angela@cemcrete.co.za

Northern KwaZulu-Natal, Mpumalanga, Swaziland & Mozambique

Gordon Allan
076 534 8965
gordon@cemcrete.co.za

Limpopo, N.W Province, Northern Cape, Free State

Andre van Eck
083 305 6313
andreve@cemcrete.co.za

Lesotho, Malawi, Botswana, Namibia, Angola, Zambia, Kenya, Tanzania, Zimbabwe

Andre van Eck
083 305 6313
andreve@cemcrete.co.za

Gift Rasethe
(011) 474 2415
gift@cemcrete.co.za

Technical Queries & Export Manager

Michael Dittberner
(011) 474 2415
mike@cemcrete.co.za

Marketing Manager

Nadine Prinsloo
(011) 447 3149
nadine@cemcrete.co.za